Skip Navigation

Paul Janssen - Board Chair

BMC Software


Stacy Anderson - Director

Social Motion Skills


Walter Christopherson - Director

Linscomb & Williams


Frederick A. Frost - Director

Attorney at Law, Exxon


Timothy Harris - Director

Self Employed 


Trey Mayfield - Secretary

Mayfield Publishing Company


Louis Mogas - Director

Mogas Industries


Dina Whitaker - Director

Community Volunteer


For a copy of the most recent or any previous years Audited Financial Statements, please contact John Moring -