Skip Navigation

The Westview Leadership Society



The Westview Leadership Society consists of those donors who give at least $1,000 or more and play an important role in ensuring The Westview School can continue to provide its amazing students with the best faculty, state-of-the-art facilities, and cutting-edge technology. Membership is based on combined gifts to all fundraisers such as The Westview Fund and Fundraising Luncheon, plus gifts of stock or company match. We want to show our gratitude for all the ways our supporters choose to give to Westview. Members of the Westview Leadership Society receive special recognition and are also invited to attend special events and serve as ambassadors for the school. At certain levels, additional benefits such as naming rights may apply. 

We are pleased to recognize the Westview Leadership Society members for 2023. 

The Brown Foundation
Landmark Charities
MD Anderson Foundation
Rex and Karen Burch
The Baxter Trust 

Bevan and Glenn Koch
George & Mary Josephine Hamman Foundation 

Thomas and Mary Ryan
B&M Industrial, Inc.
Christopher and Anastasia Hogan
Thomas and Lesha Elsenbrook
Junior League of Houston, Inc.
The Pauline Altman Foundation – Betsy and Ed Goldstein
The Clark and Charlene Thompson Foundation 

Walter and Catherine Christopherson
Leonna, Gary and Geoffrey Gregg
Laura and Ryan Smith
Denis and Trey Mayfield
Robert Boblitt
Fred and Kem Frost
Houston Junior Woman's Club
The Ellwood Foundation 

Ly and Christopher Newcome
Matt and Cathy Hoeg
Nigel and Triny Willerton
Nina Jezic
Candice Burnette and Damon Hearn
Albert & Ethel Herzstein Foundation
David S. Baum Foundation
Robert E. Duff
Richard and Debra Grigsby
Valerie Lankford
Megan and John Lovoi
Marilyn and Louis Mogas
Sandra Serlin
Betty Snow and Jim Hazeldine
Kathleen E. Tyrrell
Daniel and Emily Watts 

Kyle and Cassie Mathis
Matthew and Shannon Grigsby
Eric and Katie Hazeldine
Dixon and Lisa Van Hofwegen
Kay Turner
Paul and Dr. Namieta Janssen
Valerie and Norman Riback
Seth and Emma Elsenbrook
Bayou City Road Runners/Alex's 5K
Diana Brogdon
Robert and Pamela Doty
Karl and Louise Rugaard
Jatin Shah and Neha Patel 

Clay and Amanda Crook
Vicki and John Lange
Susan Bettencourt
Leslie and Todd Mogil
Jacquie and John Tugwell
Shauna Waller-Coveny
Teachers & Staff of Westview
Donald and Elizabeth Henderson
John Keeton
Manjunath and Priya Shetty
Joey and Laura Stewart
Anne Peters
Danielle Gillespie
Kelly and Austin Frost
Joy Tober and Richard Bosco
Olateju Abimbola and Akin Balogun
Stacy Anderson
Robert and Janice Burnette
Kimberly Hays Camp
Charlcie Hopkins
Melissa and Stephen Chen
Carly-Anne Clarke
Judy and Robert Curran
Natasha and Cameron Hsu
Lindsay Kagan
Kody and Clea Kobza
Brandi Lackey
Robert Lin and Meng Yang
George and Disa Lyon
Ann and Craig McDonald
Sara and Trevor McGinnis
Kathleen R. McLaurin
Susan and David Munson
Edward and Michelle Neupert
Ruth and Charles Pulido
Gary and Lee Rosenthal
Shirley and Danny Ross
Mark and Susan Sanders
Greg and Denise Savage
Paulo Schutz and Giovana Scherer
Shawn and Shannon Griffiths
Sharon Snowden
Betty and Dennis Souza